Boca Ciega Yacht Club

BCYC Board of Directors & Committee Chairs


2021 Flag Officers




   
 

Commodore

Roger Gilmore

Vice Commodore
Jenn Buckley
Rear
Commodore
John McLeod
 Secretary
Sheri Ogorek
       




 


 
Treasurer
Nina Berkheiser
Assistant Treasurer
Jimmy Meyer
Fleet Captain
Bill Morse

Past Commodore

Cathy Talisman

       

2021 Officers / Board / Committee Chairs

2021 Flag Officers

   
Commodore Roger Gilmore commodore@sailbcyc.org
Vice Commodore Jenn Buckley vicecommodore@sailbcyc.org
Rear Commodore John McLeod
rearcommodore@sailbcyc.org
Secretary Sheri Ogorek
secretary@sailbcyc.org
Treasurer Nina Berkheiser
treasurer@sailbcyc.org
Assistant Treasurer Jimmy Meyer
asttreasurer@sailbcyc.org
Fleet Captain Bill Morse
fleetcaptain@sailbcyc.org

Board of Directors 2020 - 2021

Frank Damico

Barb Meyer
 Parliamentarian for 2021
Gary Rhoads
 
Harold Small

Board of Directors 2021 - 2022

Meg Banitch

Don Rogers

John Meyer

Scott Sharlow

Immediate Past Commodore

Cathy Talisman
pastcommodore@sailbcyc.org

Standing Committee Chairpersons - 2021

Activities Director Gary & Kathy Rhoads activities@sailbcyc.org
Advertising
Barb Meyeradvertising@sailbcyc.org

Audit

Steve Conn audit@sailbcyc.org
Blessing of the Fleet Guy O'Connor blessing@sailbcyc.org
Capital Budget, Financial & Investment
Doug Fuller & Harold Small
capitalbudget@sailbcyc.org
Chaplain OPEN
chaplain@sailbcyc.org
Christmas Boat Parade Jenn Buckley & Jen Rogers
boatparade@sailbcyc.org
Cruising Scott Sharlow
cruising@sailbcyc.org
Directory Editor  Vice Commodore
vicecommodore@sailbcyc.org
Fish & Grab
Marty Southard
fish@sailbcyc.org
Flag Officer Tony Angel contact Tony
Fun Day (Annual Open House) Becky Gilmore
funday@sailbcyc.org
Grievance
Ruth Peterson

Historian Richard Walters historian@sailbcyc.org
Landscaping & Grounds Linda Maloy landscaping@sailbcyc.org
Membership Gerri Angel & Sheri Ogorek
membership@sailbcyc.org
Merchandise Beth Berkobein
merchandise@sailbcyc.org
Merchants Chamber
Dianne Benedetti
chamber@sailbcyc.org
Nominating Tom Buckley
nominating@sailbcyc.org
Paddle Sports
Ann New
paddlesports@sailbcyc.org
Public RelationsOPEN pr@sailbcyc.org
Racing OPEN
racing@sailbcyc.org
Raft-Up Trish Small
raftup@sailbcyc.org
Refreshments/Birthdays Sheri Ogorek
 
Rhumb Runners Paula Shur
 
rhumbrunners@sailbcyc.org
Adult Sail School Beth Berkobein
sailingschool@sailbcyc.org
Sail School Registration Beth Berkobein sailschoolregistration@sailbcyc.org
Sea Scouts & SS CalendarJoel Heyne seascouts@sailbcyc.org
Security John McLeod
security@sailbcyc.org
Small Boats Mark Rother

 

Website Jenn Buckley
webmaster@sailbcyc.org
Windword Jennifer Rogers windword@sailbcyc.org 
Youth Sailing Joel Heyne youthsailing@sailbcyc.org


Got Questions? Want to volunteer? Contact nominating@sailbcyc.org


Boca Ciega Yacht Club‎
Latitude 27° 44' 21.0552'' N
Longitude 82° 41' 44.7252'' W
4600 Tifton Drive South   Gulfport, FL 33711   (727) 321-7295

©2021 Boca Ciega Yacht Club

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software