Boca Ciega Yacht Club

BCYC Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

2018 Officers


Commodore flag
Vice Commodore flag Rear Commodore flag
Secretary flag

2018 Commodore Larry Brown

 2018 Vice Commodore Sheri Ogorek 2018  Rear Commodore Nick Southard 2018 Secretary Linda Bagby

Commodore

Larry Brown

Vice Commodore
Sheri Ogorek
Rear
Commodore
Nick Southard 
 Secretary
Linda Bagby
    
Treasurer flag Assistant Treasurer flag
Fleet Captain flag

 2018 Treasurer Ray Weber 2018 Assistant Treasurer Jimmy Meyer 2018 Fleet Captain James Masson 
Treasurer
Ray Weber
Assistant Treasurer
Jimmy Meyer
Fleet Captain
James Masson

    

2018 Officers / Board / Committee Chairs

2018 Flag Officers

   
Commodore Larry Brown commodore@sailbcyc.org
Vice Commodore Sheri Ogorek vicecommodore@sailbcyc.org
Rear Commodore Nick Southard rearcommodore@sailbcyc.org
Secretary Linda Bagby secretary@sailbcyc.org
Treasurer Ray Weber treasurer@sailbcyc.org
Assistant Treasurer Jimmy Meyer asttreasurer@sailbcyc.org
Fleet Captain James Masson fleetcaptain@sailbcyc.org

Board of Directors 2017 - 2018

Lisa Glaser
John McLeod  
Ruth Peterson  
Richard Walters

Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

Nancy Bennett
Picot Floyd
Becky Gilmore
Nancy May-Hatch

Immediate Past Commodore

Lee Nell pastcommodore@sailbcyc.org

Standing Committee Chairpersons

Activities Director Gary Rhoads & Kathy Longacre activities@sailbcyc.org

Audit

Steve Conn audit@sailbcyc.org
Blessing of the Fleet Guy O'Connor blessing@sailbcyc.org
Boat Show Linda Bagby boatshow@sailbcyc.org
Capital Budget Review Doug Fuller capitalbudget@sailbcyc.org
Chamber of Commerce Dianne Benedetti chamber@sailbcyc.org
Chaplain Carol Southard chaplain@sailbcyc.org
Christmas Boat Parade Samantha Ring boatparade@sailbcyc.org
Cruising Picot & Suzy Floyd cruising@sailbcyc.org
Directory Editor  Vice Commodore  vicecommodore@sailbcyc.org
Financial & Investment Doug Fuller capitalbudget@sailbcyc.org
Flag Officer Tony Angel anangelto@msn.com 
Fun Day (Annual Open House) Nancy Bennett funday@sailbcyc.org
Historian Richard Walters historian@sailbcyc.org
Landscaping & Grounds Linda Maloy landscaping@sailbcyc.org
Membership Gerri Angel membership@sailbcyc.org
Merchandise Patty Tishuk merchandise@sailbcyc.org
Nominating Ann New nominating@sailbcyc.org
Public Relations & Advertising Jonathan Cornwell publicrelations@sailbcyc.org
Racing Mike Richardson racing@sailbcyc.org
Raft-Up Roger & Becky Gilmore raftup@sailbcyc.org
Refreshments Lisa Glaser  
Rhumb Runners Barb Meyer
 
rhumbrunners@sailbcyc.org
Adult Sail School John Meyer
sailingschool@sailbcyc.org
Sail School Registration John Meyer sailschoolregistration@sailbcyc.org
Sea Scouts & SS Calendar Tony Angel seascouts@sailbcyc.org
Security Don Rogers security@sailbcyc.org
Small Boats Mark Rother


Supplies Rear Commodore rearcommodore@sailbcyc.org
Waterway Watch Dan Chesnut waterwaywatch@sailbcyc.org
Website Open webmaster@sailbcyc.org
Windword Jennifer Rogers windword@sailbcyc.org 
Youth Sailing Joel Heyne youthsailing@sailbcyc.org

If you are mailing a payment to the club, please use this address:

                      Boca Ciega Yacht Club

                      P.O. Box 530848

                      St Petersburg, FL 33747

Boca Ciega Yacht Club‎
Latitude 27° 44' 21.0552'' N
Longitude 82° 41' 44.7252'' W
4600 Tifton Drive South   Gulfport, FL 33711   (727) 321-7295

©2016 Boca Ciega Yacht Club

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software